Developing the Discipline of Giving

December 10, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds at Chenal Valley Church on Sunday, December 10, 2017. 

00:0000:00

Slowing: Aiming for an Unhurried Life

December 3, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds at Chenal Valley Church on Sunday, December 3, 2017. 

00:0000:00

Hungering for God: Fasting

November 26, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds on Sunday, November 26, 2017 at Chenal Valley Church. 

00:0000:00

Practicing Gratitude

November 19, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds on Sunday, November 19, 2017 at Chenal Valley Church. 

00:0000:00

Posture, Place, and Prayer

November 13, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds at Chenal Valley Church on Sunday, November 12, 2017. 

00:0000:00

Shining Secret Service

November 6, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds at Chenal Valley Church on Sunday, November 5, 2017. 

00:0000:00

Wonder

October 29, 2017

Sermon by Bryce Kittinger at Chenal Valley Church on Sunday, October 29, 2017. 

00:0000:00

Confessing

October 22, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds at Chenal Valley Church on Sunday, October 22, 2017. 

00:0000:00

Unplugging

October 16, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds at Chenal Valley Church on Sunday, October 15, 2017. 

00:0000:00

Take a Closer Look

October 8, 2017

Sermon by Bert Reynolds on Sunday, October 8, 2017 at Chenal Valley Church. 

00:0000:00